Back to Top


Elected Officials

Eric Swalwell, United States Congress
Betty Yee, California State Controller
Rebecca Bauer-Kahan, California State Assembly
Scott Haggerty, Alameda County Supervisor
Nate Miley, Alameda County Supervisor
Olivia Sanwong, Zone 7 Board
Michelle Smith McDonald, Zone 7 Board
Ayn Wieskamp, East Bay Regional Park District Board
Kathy Narum, Pleasanton Vice Mayor
Cheryl Cook-Kallio, former Pleasanton City Council
Tim Sbranti, former Dublin Mayor and Chabot-Las Positas Community College Board
Jean Josey, Dublin City Council
Georgean Vonheeder-Leopold, DSRSD Board
Maddi Misheloff, DSRSD Board
Rich Halket, DSRSD Board
Ann Marie Johnson, DSRSD Board
Steve Maher, Pleasanton School Board
Joan Laursen, Pleasanton School Board
Megan Rouse, Dublin School Board



Pleasanton Weekly
Pleasanton Chamber of Commerce BACPAC
Alameda County Democratic Party


*Partial list. Titles for identification purposes only. 


Ramirez Holmes for Zone 7 Board of Directors 2020, 1811 Santa Rita Road Suite 224, Pleasanton, CA 94566 FPPC#1348078
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu